设计支持

Power Integrations提供了大量资源来支持离线式电源设计。使用下面的信息可加速您的设计。

产品资料

Product Documents include: data sheets, product selector guides, application notes, and lead-free product information.

参数搜索功能 - 搜索设计资料

参数搜索使用了模糊搜索技术,工程师可使用此功能找到最适合自己的参考设计并对其加以修改。

参考设计

设计加速套件参考设计套件包括一个可以工作的电源转换器、IC样品、PCB裸板、数据手册、完整的工程报告、PI Expert设计软件和其他相关文件。

应用指南

应用指南是一些分类性文件,主要涉及的是Power Integrations产品在不同应用设计中遇到的具体问题。

PI样品快递

Power Integrations样品快递库旨在以尽可能最快的方式提供产品样品。

设计范例

设计范例部分包含的文件描述了由Power Integrations应用工程师使用我们的电源转换IC进行的电源电路设计、安装以及测试。

设计范例报告(DER)
设计范例报告提供电源设计规格、原理图、材料清单、变压器资料及PCB电路板布局。此项设计已经过测试安装并提供性能资料与典型操作特性。

设计参考(DI)
设计参考为两页的文件,说明了特殊应用的设计。特别强调了设计要点。

工程原型报告(EPR)
工程原型报告提供了用于参考的电源设计规格、原理图、材料清单、变压器资料及PCB电路板布局。性能资料与典型操作特性也包括在内。该设计已投入生产并在我们的设计加速套件中加以使用。

设计软件

设计软件工具简化了基于Power Integrations产品的离线式电源和DC-DC转换器的设计。

PI Expert设计软件是一个交互程序,它根据用户的电源规格自动生成一些关键元件的有关参数(包括变压器规格),用于完成一个可以工作的开关电源的设计。对成本和效率进行了最优化选择,以便设计能满足不同需求。此程序大大缩短了设计周期。

PIXls Designer为最新推出但尚不包括在PI Expert设计软件程序中的Power Integrations IC提供设计电子数据表支持,同时还提供了PI其他产品的简化电子数据表,以方便那些喜欢电子数据表界面的高级用户。

PI Transformer Designer是一款新工具,可根据PI Expert设计软件和PI XLS Designer所创建的设计,为变压器供应商提供构建变压器所需的详细指南。其中包括智能屏蔽选择,可简化为满足EMI标准所需的设计工作,并且骨架引脚布局经过优化,易于布板。

Design Support

Power Integrations offers a number of resources to support your off-line power supply design. Use the information below to jumpstart your design.

Product Documents

Product Documents include: data sheets, product selector guides, application notes, and lead-free product information.

Parametric Search - Design Collateral Search

Parametric Search is a fuzzy search tool that enables designers to find a best-fit reference design and modify it to meet their application specs.

Reference Designs

DAKs and RDKs include a working prototype, sample devices, unpoplulated pcb, data sheet, comprehensive engineering report, PI Expert design software, and other documentation.

Application Notes

Our Application Notes are generic documents covering issues related to designing Power Integrations products into various applications.

PI Samples Express

The Power Integrations Samples Express store is specifically intended to provide product samples in the quickest possible manner.

Design Examples

Our Design Examples section contains documents describing power supply circuits designed, built, and tested by Power Integrations' application engineers using our power conversion ICs.

Design Example Reports (DER)
Design Example Reports contain a power supply design specification, schematic, bill of materials, transformer documentation, and pcb layout. This design has been built and bench-tested to provide performance data and typical operation characteristics.

Design Ideas (DI)
Design Ideas are concise two-page documents describing a design for a specific application. Key design points are highlighted.

Engineering Prototype Reports (EPR)
Engineering Prototype Reports contain a power supply reference design specification, schematic, bill of materials, transformer documentation, and pcb layout. Performance data and typical operating characteristics are included. The design has been put into production for use in our Design Accelerator Kits.

Design Software

Our design software tools simplify the design of off-line power supplies and DC-DC converters based on products from Power Integrations.

PI Expert Design Software is an interactive program that takes a user's power supply specifications and automatically determines the critical components (including transformer specs) needed to generate a working switch mode power supply. Optimization choices for cost or efficiency are included to deliver designs that meet specific needs. The program reduces design time from days to minutes.

PIXls Designer provides design spreadsheet support for recently introduced Power Integrations ICs not yet included in the PI Expert Design Software program, as well as providing a simplified spreadsheet approach for other PI products for advanced users who prefer a spreadsheet interface.

PI Transformer Designer is a new tool that generates detailed instructions needed by transformer vendors to construct a transformer based on designs created with PI Expert Design Software and PI XLS Designer. Intelligent shield selection is included to simplify the task of meeting EMI standards, with optimized bobbin pin assignment for ease of layout.